0
145 Whispering Hills Blvd. Bowling Green, KY 42101
LOCAL: (270) 202-0161
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOREVER FLORALS & GIFTS
Local Bowling Green, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

You found out of season perfect flowers for me to send a college friend who loved them. Many, many thanks.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:KY

We loved the arrangement with the "Friends" plaque in the grapevine wreath. It expressed our sentiments just the way we wanted it to.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

The gift was for my brother and he loved it. The delivery was timely and the gift was exactly as ordered. Thanks you for making this birthday gift a special one.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS. THEY MADE THE PERSON SMILE!
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:KY

You did an amazing job on my grandfather's casket spray. I really appreciated how the designer called me to let me know that he did not like how some of the colors were working together and ask for permission to leave a color out to make it look better rather than just leave the color in there and not care how it looked. It made a very diffcult time a little easier to bear. Thank you for the personal touch you gave to the entire experience.
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:KY

Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:KY

The staff is so nice, they go out of their way to make sure that you get what you wanted and to make sure it is amazing.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IN

My siblings and I had a 35th wedding anniversary party for our parents and All About Flowers did an amazing job on the arrangements. We were more than pleased with the quality of the flowers and the affordable pricing. Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province:KY

with my 40th birthday approaching, I wasn't looking forward to it. My husband had you send me 39 red roses with 1 pink. It was absolutely beautiful. This made turning 40 lots nicer. the roses were the most healthest I had ever seen and lasted for almost 3 weeks. thanks so much
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province:KY

Best flower shop in Bowling Green.Mary is a very caring person and will go far beyond her call of duty when you are needing something for any occasion.Shop at her flower shop they will make anything you are needing and you will proud to show it off.
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province:KY

AT THE TIME OF MY MOTHERS PASSING, YOU ALL WERE WONDERFUL AND HELPED ME EACH AND EVERY TIME SINCE, YOU ALL ARE JUST LIKE MY ON FAMILY,FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOU, THANK YOU!
Flower Delivery To Bowling Green, KY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FOREVER FLORALS & GIFTS
145 Whispering Hills Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY. 42101
Local: (270) 202-0161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt